## Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering (Autonomous)

Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam - 530048 Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTU - Kakinada Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade with a CGPA of 3.47/4.00

## ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

## **PROMINENT ALUMNI**





Mr. P. Kranti Kumar (2002-2006) Assistant Professor, Bits Pilani, Hyderabad

Mr. N. Kranti Kumar

(2005 - 2009)

Sub Divisional Engineer, BSNL,

Visakhapatnam.

Mr. ANVS. Raghavendra Rao (2009-2013)

Scientific Assistant,

Indian Metrological Department, Hyderabad.

Ms. Chelluri Vasavi

(2011 - 2015)

Senior Technical Assistant,

Satish Dhawan Space Center, ISRO,

Sriharikota. Mr. K. V. V. S. Jagadeesh

(2012-2016)

Embedded Software Senior Engineer,

Qualcomm,

Hyderabad.

Ms. P. Akhila

(2012 - 2016)

Visakhapatnam.





Mr. Govinda Krishnamurthy Kandipilli (2000-2004)Scientist - D, NSTL, Visakhapatnam.

> Mr. Kasi Subrahmanyam (2006-2010) Senior Data Engineer, Amazon, Seattle, Washington.

Mr. Zakir Hussain Shaik (2010-2014) Ph. D in Division of Communication Systems, Linkoping University, Sweden.

Mr. Raju Padala (2012-2016) Coordinator, WLAN Systems Engineer, Candela Technologies, Visakhapatnam.

Mr. Kolalapudi Phani Sri Yaswanth (2012-2016) Silicon Design Engineer, AMD(Advanced Micro Devices), Bangalore.

Mr. S. Sunny Raj (2012 - 2016)Home Ministry Executive Officer, Ministry of Home Affairs.

Mr. V. Ajay Kumar (2012-2016) Senior engineer, Qualcomm, Bangalore.

Ms. Sandhya Devi (2012-2016) Engineer in PowerGrid (Under Ministry of Power), Bangalore.

> Mr. Mahanth (2012-2016) Subdivisions Engineer, BSNL, Visakhapatnam.

Mr. T. Krishna Murthy Naidu (2014 - 2018) Scientist / Engineer - 'SC', Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO), Sriharikota, Tirupati, A.P.



Mr. Surojuvenkatvinod (2021-2016) Embedded engineer 2, Honeywell Tech, Hyderabad.

Mr. Allu Rama Rao (2012 - 2015)Senior Technical Assistant, Satish Dhawan Space Center, ISRO, Sriharikota.

Mr. Sudarsan Sadasiyuni (2012-2016) Sr. Machine Learning Engineer, Intel, San Jose, California .

Ms. Ariga Venkata Supraja (2012-2016) Junior Engineer, BSNL, Gudivada.



Store Manager, Indian Navy,















Mr. R. Somanadh (2015-2019) Engineer, Qualcomm, Hyderabad.





Mr. Ramanujam Samavedam (2015-2019) Radio Systems Engineer, Tesla Motors, California.





Mr. K. Pradeep Varma (2016 - 2020)Co Funder and machine learning at KS Hemin labs, Data Scientist at Fidelity Investments, Boston.



Ms. Dekka Poojitha (2017 - 2021)GPU as graphics hardware engineer in INTEL, Bangalore.





Mr. Marpina Suresh Kumar (2015-2019) Design Engineer, Qualcomm Modem Hardware, Bangalore.

> Mr. Mohan Vamsi (2015-2019)SoC Design Engineer, INTEL. Bangalore.

Mr. Gurugubelli Vasudeva Rao (2015 - 2020)Texas Instruments as Digital Design Engineer (SoC RTL), Texas.

Mr. K. Gyan Sai (2016-2020)Co Funder and machine learning at KS Hemin labs, Data Scientist at Fidelity Investments,

Boston.

## Mr. Ratan Sai Rohit

(2016-2020) Co Funder and machine learning at KS Hemin labs, Data Scientist at Fidelity Investments, Boston.

Mr. Chintalapati. D. V. M. P. Subbaraju (2017 - 2021)Analog Design Engineer, Texas Instruments, Bengaluru.